Posted by: Faith | August 15, 2010

Cute kiddos in California (Charlotte children’s photographer)

Here are some cuties from my sessions in California this summer. I did a party as well as my beautiful niece and nephews. We had fun at the park. I even did a pet session with the most beautiful Golden retriever ever, Mr Dru Thomas. It was so nice to be at home in Cali, the weather was 70*-74* and no humidity, what a treat! It was so nice to go outside there, unlike the suffocating heat and humidity we have been experiencing here in the Charlotte area 🙂 I still love it here, just have to love it from my air conditioned house 🙂

Here are some of the fun images I captures along with some of my kiddos at my dad’s 60th bday party.

Enjoy!!!

Phoebe

Jake

Nathan

My beautiful sister Devon…

Mr Dru…

My kiddos…

My crazy Family!

Leave a Reply

Categories

